top of page
Featured Posts

The Horseshoe Curve Branch Line

My N-Scale Layout depicting the Horseshoe Curve during the late reign of the PRR, early PC years

I am now a member of the NMRA!


On Monday, I was officially notified that I am now a member of the National Model Railroad Association (NMRA) and just now had the chance to report it! This also means that I'm automatically a member of the Philadelphia Division of the Mid-Eastern Region. Becoming a member of the NMRA, which is the largest nation-wide and international model railroad group, is truly an honor and with my membership I'm hoping to expand my knowledge of and craftsmanship in the hobby, through both education as well as learning from the experts. In addition, I'm looking forward to publicizing photos of both my layouts (the Ephrata Valley RR & the Horseshoe Curve Branch Line) as well as the links to my websites on the Philly division's "Layouts" page! Please stay tuned for more information to come in the future.

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page