top of page
Featured Posts

The Horseshoe Curve Branch Line

My N-Scale Layout depicting the Horseshoe Curve during the late reign of the PRR, early PC years

A website update

With work on the Horseshoe Curve Branch Line having to be temporarily postponed in expectation of supplies, I decided to level out a major 'kink' on this site. For starters, I've been dissatisfied about how the pictures under the "Photos" page were so small but it was due to having to make them fit neatly. Deciding that the thumbnail images weren't that desirable, I researched to see if Wix offered the ability to link a picture to a picture. Sadly, they don't currently, but I found another way around it. Pictures can link to documents like pdf's, so I converted all of my pictures (which were jpeg's) into none other than pdf's. Then, I linked each one to its pdf counterpart and there you have it, now all of the photos will enlarge when clicked on. Hope you check out that feature.

I plan on posting certain locomotive photos to the "Locomotives" page sometime by the end of the week, so stay tuned. More progress on the layout will be coming soon!

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page